The Easy Export Wizard contains presets of options that you can see when you click the Advanced button. Clicking the Advanced button exposes all of those options and allows you to customize them--such as turning off the Social Share buttons. All of your previous settings from the Easy Export Wizard are honored in the Export HTML5 with in5 dialog box, so when you're done customizing the options, click OK to start the export.
You wouldn't want to go back to the Easy Export Wizard, because it would return you to those presets (without your customization).
You can, however, save your settings with the customizations as a preset that you can access in the Export HTML5 with in5 dialog box by doing the following: